Montag, 1. Juli 2013

Girls CrimeClub Chapter1

Suspicious

“It was late yesterday evening when I wanted to closed the fitness studio, but there was still a club member in the rooms. An elder man who was acting curious and suspiciously”, Mirja spokes imploringly and bent herself closer to the group of Ladies, with whom she sat together. They huddle together and listen attentively. “Every time he seams to be escape or as if he would like to hide his self, looking around often, traveling alone and joined any group. He parried every talk or conversation. Yesterday he waits carefully that there were nobody expect of me there and wile into the sauna …” She made a break and took a big mouthful wine.

“He may plan a dirty act?!” the dark haired Doris guessed cheeky. “Or he simply was shy?” Laura, the brown haired curly head throw in. “Definite gay”, utters the colorful of the round. “Nonsense, it exist special saunas for that?!” Laura contradicted. Mirja cleared her throat annoyed. “Girls, quiet please! Indeed we sat in a pub, but you mess the tension of my story …” she grumbled. “Go on with your report”, invited the red haired Jill expectantly. ”Okay, Mr. X, the man, who never gave out his name and to signed in with “Max Musterman” or shall I call him Smidy sneaky, were only short in sauna and shower rooms, hide and closed off very carefully his things, which he had with him, had just changed his clothes, when I went to ask, if he could leave with me the studio. Because it was right after our open time and I would like went home. Expect the changing Rooms, I locked every room and switched the lights there of, when he flitted outside wearing a hoodie, and the cowl hidden his face, his backpack closed pressed by himself he passed on by me. That wouldn’t be unusual for a young athlete, but shortly before he came into the studio wearing suit and tie. That seamed to me so curious that I hurried to shut the door and followed him. I thought about many reasons and imagine spectacular backgrounds!” Again she made a break and took a deep mouthful wine as if she need drank for courage. The “Girls” throw covertly glances to each other and Jill warned with a stern look and head shaking to don’t disturb Mirja`s report.

But they had listen so excited her words and wanted now to know, what’s going on. It sounded as if an adventure description were following. Mirja lean her self forward at the table and laid her arms over cross on it. “He picked up an old bicycle from a dark corner, threw his backpack over his shoulder on his back and sprang on his bike. Than, like a hurricane, he drove zigzagging through the old town. He looked like a young rascal, who went home too late. I stayed closely behind him on the run, good that I was trained. Yet I wanted to know exactly, what was the matter of his behavior.” The other women nodded, they too.

“On his way along the river he suddenly break about embankment downward, rolling breakneck – so it seamed, I can tell you. I saw myself in imagination rescuing him out of the dark dirty water and revival. But than he disappeared under a small bridge, I saw his shadow springing up from bike, it fall against the trash full wall with a dulled noise and he flitted on the other side up back to street. I was very astonished about that, because I never would trust it to him. Like a shadow he disappeared through the little alley in one of the house nearby. I was so closely behind him and don’t wanted to loose him, that I follow him in the house. I heard steps and a creaked door, sprang down the stairs and fall through the door in a dark flat, where usually shall be a cellar.”

They all collect scared the air. In which mess trouble their friend got into this time?
“The door felt shut behind me and I stand in absolutely darkness in an unfamiliar flat. I couldn’t see my hand in front of my eyes; I just heard a chug behind me and felt when something was pushed in my back.”

They were interrupted by the waiter, who came in the covered corner to ask, what they would like to drink. They jerk synchronous. They nearly waved their empty glasses about the table, when he could catch them. He waited patiently until they calm down again.

He know that group Ladies already, they met here often and talked and discussed very intensive. He was longing to know which themes they worked out. His name was Thomas, but every body call him only Thommy-Boy. He studied economics and worked here next to his study. Here in the bar, with the tune full name “Lotter-Bar” he worked since High School. His eyes switched from one woman to another until he stopped at the beautiful blonde one, which he liked at most. It was quiet at the table and the otherwise so eloquently Ladies were speak less now. “Thanks, we need nothing in the moment. We will gave a sign, when it changed”, said Mirja with an innocent eyelash strum. With shoulder shrugs he leaved them alone again.

“Now! I was standing there, raised instinctive my hands in the air, even though it was not seen and gulped heavy. What do you want: Money or Live – asked me a heavily breathing voice? That irritated me and I answered: Would like to stay alive, but when you wanted to give me money, I won´t say: No. But he interrupted me again and wanted to know, why she followed him. He seamed to me so scared, I explained, that I was afraid something could happened to him and as his guard I follow him. That was the first, what coming in my head.

“Until into the flat?” he prompted understandable mistrustful and so I had stumbling saying the true, that this action was very random and aimless. “Please don’t shoot”, I beg. Whereupon he grumbled, that his umbrella did not have this function. He switched the light on and laid his umbrella by side. While he dried his wet face and pulled his sweater over his head, he wanted to know, if I am searching for a job as a guardian. Under the sweater he still wore his bureau shirt. “I know you meant it well with me”, he mumbled. By a beer he told me, that he worked as an investment banker and since the finance crisis he suffered from paranoia. He was very impressed that I could follow him so easily. With that Mirja´s report ended for the first time.

“Actually I was very afraid that something very terrible could happen to you”, said Laura. “It could went wrong”, objected Tia cool. “We said: No single transition”, remembered Jill them. “And what was the result? Is it a new case for us? Is it a reasoned paranoia?” Doris wanted to know wishful. “For all precipitation now a little boozes!” comes from Thomas, who turned back silently, with full glasses on a tray. “Its on me, can I join your club?” he asked cheekily.
In fact he could not stay longer at their table because shortly after he served the drinks, a group comes in and called for him.

“Okay no, I will tell you my news …” Doris keep on talking. She wore short black leather clothes and a smart short hair cut with black hair. While that evening every Lady reported, what happen to them relating of their common hobby.

Die Krimitanten

Eine lustige und spannende Buchreihe aus der Feder von Lydia Dubielzig mit eigener Facebookseite. Hier auf diesem Blog sind Leseproben zu finden unter dem Menüpunkt: Krimi ! Hannover Kuzrkrimis: Mit den Krimitanten durch das Jahr und der Debütroman: Die Krimitanten bei Amazon als E-Book und gedruckte Fassung Außerdem gibt es Kurzfilme und Hörproben bei Youtube!

Zufallsbild

Hannoversrathaus

Aktuelle Beiträge

Politiksatire und Komödie
ALLES IN BUTTER ! Die Europäische Union (EU) steht...
Lyriel - 7. Mär, 10:01
Ja, da bist du gar nicht...
Ja, da bist du gar nicht so weit weg davon. Nachdem...
Hoffende - 30. Nov, 01:46
Spiel und Leben
Virtuell oder Real Ach ja, kennt ihr das auch. Wenn...
Lyriel - 22. Nov, 09:16
Steine und Brücken
Ein weiser Spruch besagt: Aus den Steinen, die Dir...
Lyriel - 21. Nov, 12:27
Arbeitsleben
Ein authentischer Alltagsbericht Mein Berufsleben...
Lyriel - 25. Okt, 13:07

Wilhelm Busch

So sind die Gedanken. Sie laufen lustig voraus wie Hündchen. Ich habe zwei. Eins heißt Wer weiß, das andere Kann sein.

E Mail me

Für Fragen, Mitteilungen, Kritik oder sonstige Nachrichten an mich: lydiadubi@web.de

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5303 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 7. Mär, 10:01

Web Counter-Modul

kostenlose counter

Credits


Aktuell
Anthroposophie
Aus alten Diplomarbeiten
Buchvorstellungen
Crime
Eigene Anthro. Texte
Eurythmie
Fotos
Gesundheit
Jahreskreis
Krimi
Lausch mir
Lustiges aus meiner Schublade
Lydia
R.Steiners Seelenkalender
Sprachgestaltung
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren